..InsPiRasi HuMaiRa..

dalam ketegasanmu terselit kelembutan..dalam kesungguhanmu terselit seribu duka penderitaan..jerit perihmu menuju puncak kegemilangan..kau..syaukah istimewa..dipagari sinar nur islami..

keep on track-final exam 3

Alhamdulillah..finally,I can take a deep breath as my practical examination for the third year has already finished today. Feeling excited? Yeah..probably not too much because I’ll set on my pace to the next welcomed examination-the horror and terrible world of me,and of course for my college too..the final written exam.

Sometimes people tought that the exams here is so easy..but please don’t get me wrong until I prove it to you guys..although the total duration for the exam,for only 4 subjects is fully 2 months,but we have different style of exams-instead of keep ‘circle’ for the right answer for MCQ,we also have to solve the question in essay writing which is need your kind of intelligent brain to answer all the questions given very precisely and in detail-maybe you’re going to answer it more than 10 pages..also,we have to sit for the oral examination which train you to be a good speaker(perhaps) in order to explain to your patient very well and also to get use in communication with the people surroundings and of course..to have a very good verbal English communication with the people

So,grossly,we have to take three categories of exams- Practical(lab session), written and essay , oral session..together with the quiz for every two weeks before the final exams..it’s too tough,isn’t it??

It seems pathology is the hardest and toughest subject in my whole third year..i’ve suffer a lot when I’m dealing with it..oh..it’s gonna kill me,I think! But,I always tell myself that,the hardest you can make,the more sweetest you can achieve! Even it is so difficult,but,I’m trying to manage it very well..before the exams,I used to read ,memorize and kept doing that until one day,I feel my mind was confius and ‘saturated’..i started to get vomit and crying a lot..i don’t know why..

feeling stress? Not really because I love Pathology very much(but I don’t want to end up by being a pathologist one day)..Pathology is about the science which is dealing with the diseases or abnormal organ..i’ve to learn about the diseases from many system and for each system,I’ve to study the organ one by one according to the gross patho,microscopic slides-the pathological mass under the microscope,the surgical specimen and the post mortem specimen..it’s very important for us as the future physician in order to diagnose the diseases..dealing with lots of slides,the jars ,the specimen make me unable to breath at once because this is the year that I’m learning all pathological system from top to toe and this is the year that I’ve to cover up everything..such as..the diseases that caused by bacteria,what kind of drugs that we have to give to the patient and what are the characteristic of this diseases and the other way to prevent it??

all of these are combine under one roof..i mean,instead of just studying for one subject only,you have to study it together with pharmacology,microbiology,parasitology to make you better understand about each diseases..you have to remember that you’re gonna be a doctor one day,so,bear in mind that diagnosis come from many aspect and worldwide..its not just dealing with pathology but with the other subjects too..studying medicine need more strength and hardwork!!

(sorry,something wrong with my handphone..so,tak bleh nak upload pics here!maybe later!)

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

