..InsPiRasi HuMaiRa..

dalam ketegasanmu terselit kelembutan..dalam kesungguhanmu terselit seribu duka penderitaan..jerit perihmu menuju puncak kegemilangan..kau..syaukah istimewa..dipagari sinar nur islami..

single..

Assalamualaikum

this is the story btween me and my friend,Nila.

one breeze evening,on my way back to my house,i called after my friend,Nila who was walking leisurely down the street. she came to me and we sat together on the bench in front of the Nile River.

silence sigh~

Nila: what do you think about your life?
Me : my life? i used to be it in simple way-simple life i mean,doing things that i really love to do them. just like now,studying,having fun with lots of friend,focus on what i wanna be next-as a surgeon maybe..
Nila: owh,that’s life,wasn’t it? me either,i wanna make it simple as easier as well. maybe single is the best choice for me.
Me : what do you mean by ‘single’?(laughing at her)
Nila: erk…(smirking around)
Me : me either! maybe it’s not the suitable time to think about this thing! haha! i prefer to be single as well..single as i want to focus on my studying,and achieve what i wanna be-Muslimah Doctor and i really wanna help my family and people surround me.
Nila : err..but you are not looking like those what you hav said!.
Me : haha! everyone said to me like that. no offense! don’t worry Nil.Allah dah tetapkan semuanya! Live it!Earn it!
Nila: yeah..i get it! so,that’s trivial you know! matters that we shouldnt worry too much..Allah knows best for us..
Me : yeah..dont worry too much! now,we just start working and focus on our career. always put in your heart that being a doctor is one of wasilah to Jannah and we should proud of ourselves that our job is dealing with the people and we can ‘dakwah’ them. so,we should work hard from now and never turn back! Deal!!
Nila : right! Deal!

we’re laughing at each other at that time..Nila and I had made up several items of- should-doing things throughout our medical life for the next 2 years..and for sure,they are secret! Nila,if you read my entry,please keep our promises right! Friendship forever!

single..lonely..thanks Allah

Note 1 : i’m just 21 year old.my father said “you’re too young my dear! keep focus on your study and career!”
Note 2 : single! a word that has lots of meaning. it’s up to you guys to interpret what is that means actually.and for me,single is a nice word and probably a word that can guide me to keep on my track-never miss out from my focus!
Note : and exactly,i’m homesick mode right now!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

