..InsPiRasi HuMaiRa..

dalam ketegasanmu terselit kelembutan..dalam kesungguhanmu terselit seribu duka penderitaan..jerit perihmu menuju puncak kegemilangan..kau..syaukah istimewa..dipagari sinar nur islami..

~taken from my daily journal(January 2010)

Big smile T______________T

Hehe!oficially announced that I’m already end up my second posting in my 4th year;community medicine. Yeay! Am I suppose to do that?huh..no more assignment and presentation perhaps..and my next round will be Otorhinolaryngology(just say it in easy way :ENT) and I cant wait to be in that posting!opps,my senior said that I’ve to be prepared for the stinky smell of ear discharge,nasal discharge, sputum,expextorant and many many more!haha..dare to challenge??

Today, I’ve just finish my end round exam-community medicine and tell you what,I bumped with lots of question. I didn’t have any clue before when the doctor said that we have only 1 hour to complete answering the exam. But,I’m quite shocked at first to see lots of question to be answer properly including 7 short essay question and 50 MCQ,including True and false, matching and fill in the blanks. Can you imagine that?and I have to complete my answer only for one hour!i found a big mistake here. One hour is actually not enough for me to answer all these damn questions,because I know I couldn’t be able to reach out the proper answer and write them in a very good manner. Eventually, I ended up with the worst appearance of my answer paper. I did teriible things. My handwriting is the worst thing ever. When I answered all that questions,my right hands kept trembling and I tried to control myself at that situation.poor me!

These are the question:

Community medicine,4th year,Faculty of Medicine,Cairo University

Essay question

  1. Mention the characteristics of Egypt food balance (I’m not Egyptian ok,so,why do I need to answer this question..hehe..just kidding.no offense ok!)
  2. Describe chemoprophylaxis;definition,2 examples and limitation of its use – (main hentam je jawab ni..huhu)
  3. list the impact and outcome indicators used in evaluation of family planning program
  4. describe case finding program for pulmonary TB
  5. list the components of antenatal care
  6. list nine infectious diseases included in children immunization program and mention specific prevention for one of them
  7. enumerate 8 health education messages included in child care program

huhu..ok,please answer that questions ok..

Nota 1 : House MD marathon tonight!hehe

Note 2 : I really wish to go there..and insyaAllah,tomorrow I’ll be there..but what is that place exactly?wait and see.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

