..InsPiRasi HuMaiRa..

dalam ketegasanmu terselit kelembutan..dalam kesungguhanmu terselit seribu duka penderitaan..jerit perihmu menuju puncak kegemilangan..kau..syaukah istimewa..dipagari sinar nur islami..

Miss Perfectionist??

I have read about individual statistic and I think I’m the one with Miss Perfectionist. I tell you what, I’m very like perfection most. Whatever I did,I must think about what did happen to me after that,i mean the outcome of it,if it comes to my bad, I’ll create the result which is more acceptable to me,yet I can’t accept the worst things ever happen to me!not twice I think! But I realized something,by definition we all know what perfectionist is all about. Ok,lets follow the rules:

These are quotes that I take from Life Strategies motivational book by Dr Philip c Mc Graw. He said :

Dr Philip : the perfectionist present their objective as though it were a virtue.they have to be perfect. They don’t expect others to be perfect,only themselves. Ergo,they are way better than others..

Me : ehmm,let me think, I’m kind of perfectionist sometime,but I don’t ever expect others to be perfect and I totally never underestimate someone around me. I don’t think I’m the best but I always built up myself to be at the top..not merely the best I think but closer to it.

Dr Philip :because there is no perfection,these people are constantly frustrated.they never ever reach their standard.

Me : hmm..that’s right! Nobody’s perfect actually.

Dr Philip : although their day are characterized by constant,unrealistic self degradation and little joy,they brag “I am a perfectionist’ and the world says, “ get a life’

Me :yeah,that’s true. me myself,i try to rejoice myself with something happy to do with.for example,i like Japanese most,so,whatever it comes to that,i’ll cheer up and be happy about that.that’s the better way for me to strive and live in this life!

So,in a conclusion, I’m not the one with 100% perfectionist eventhough my mum always said that I’m too eager in my life,throwing everyone’s life into one and that person was me. hehe..and now,I’m not like that anymore , I think.i have lots of responsibility to carry out. perhaps i’ll perform my best and do well to the ummah and religion,insyaAllah.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

