..InsPiRasi HuMaiRa..

dalam ketegasanmu terselit kelembutan..dalam kesungguhanmu terselit seribu duka penderitaan..jerit perihmu menuju puncak kegemilangan..kau..syaukah istimewa..dipagari sinar nur islami..

HE is always by my side!!

today i feel soooo rejected!!huhu

and everything surround me like a boring stuff..sorry dear friends..but i feel sooo self-eccentric!i’m not in a good mood actually!

today,i went to clinical tutorial and everything seems regular to me. our case presentation today is Otitis Media with central perforation.it is not severe case but we try to manage the case of that patient.we did some otoscopy to the patient and we found that she has OM with central perforation on left ear.

after the session, i went home,sadly..huhu

note : i’m too emotional today-all negative feeling showered myself today-i feel so rejected,slef-eccentric,people don’t greet me anything neither say hello nor smile,in fact i try to smile at them and greet them happily like i usually do,but today,everything seems abnormal to me..

note 2: when i feel sad, i always listen to Maher Zain song -Insya Allah-truly,it makes me feel extra relief.thanks Allah!

note 3 : i’m a human,so it is normal as a human to feel some negative feeling but i try to handle it immediately as i can. just remember that Allah is always by my side

note 4 : i’ve burst out lots of tears on the way back from my clinical session untill i reach my home..huhu..(what the hell is wrong with me??)

la tahzan..Allah is your side!

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “HE is always by my side!!

  1. muharriq on said:

    la tahzan…bacalah quran jika bersedih..itulah pengubat duka dari Ilahi.the best medicine to us..

    • Agreed. You are the master of your own emotions. Don’t let it control you.

      It’s not that I urge you to be emotionless – it’s a good sign to have emotions – but being too emotional would reduce your performance.

      Remember Allah – He’s our savior.

  2. it’s ok to be sad and cry. we are just human being after all. we are born weak and slowly we regained our strength. even the prophet Muhammad cries about his ummah. can u imagine that the strongest man in our history can cry..

    i hate to cry. because that’s makes me look weak. plus, i’m a guy and to cry is not a man jobs.

    but a senior (a doctor now), whom i consider as my sister said. why you are so ego that u dont want to cry?

    so… just cry. but make sure that after it, wipe of all your tears and being stronger than before.

Leave a Reply

