..InsPiRasi HuMaiRa..

dalam ketegasanmu terselit kelembutan..dalam kesungguhanmu terselit seribu duka penderitaan..jerit perihmu menuju puncak kegemilangan..kau..syaukah istimewa..dipagari sinar nur islami..

my routine towards final year exam

Salam aleik

When I ask myself,what did I do today? I ‘m saying that I didn’t do anything much better than the other day before. Nothing to be proud off. Huhu..

My final year exam is just around the corner. I jot down everything about what I’m going to do everyday in my daily planner. My aim this year,insyaAllah,I want to get MUMTAZ and pass this exam smoothly so that I can be in Malaysia,together with my family and friends. Pray for me ok!

If anybody ask me,what’s your strategy for your exam soon? I just said,I don’t have a specific one.in fact,I’m not the person who always try to live in a very2 discipline way.haha.

Well, my strategy right now is revising non-stop about all subjects and answer lots of question and cases. insyaAllah,I hope I can make it this year. try to be positive all the mind,eventhough it hurts sometimes.

This is my routine – countdown for the exam that will be started on 12/6 until 7/7.(so long huh~)

Monday — Sunday (only off on Friday)

8 am= go to class,see patient and practice clinical skills with them

8.30/9 am= start class

12 pm = finish lecture

Then,I’ll go to see a patient

At home

1 pm = pray zohor,take a rest for an hour

2/2.30 pm = start my revision (more on Forensic/Toxicology/Commed)

Night

After Isyak= sleep for about 3 hours,then stay up

I usually study the Ophthalmology and ENT

That’s my routine till now. Alhamdulillah, it’s work out for me.

For my friends out there, do pray for me..pray a lot ok..

“kejayaan tidak akan datang bergolek..so mari berusaha!!”

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “my routine towards final year exam

  1. salam fatin,

    wah.. really tight schedule.. All the best in your exam. may allah open your hearts and minds to do your very best in the exam.. may the blessing of Allah always be with you…

  2. akir on said:

    dewa btoi..terapung ar cmmni.pttla akhawat mntp2.hehe.
    jgn lupa,tido biar ckp,biar otak fresh = )

Leave a Reply

