..InsPiRasi HuMaiRa..

dalam ketegasanmu terselit kelembutan..dalam kesungguhanmu terselit seribu duka penderitaan..jerit perihmu menuju puncak kegemilangan..kau..syaukah istimewa..dipagari sinar nur islami..

something keep me motivated!

35 days supercharged quick study programme

yes.that it is!elhamdulillah.finally i find it!

As I’ve told before in my last post,right here,I’m gonna share with u guys what am gonna do during this programme. I took the idea from my best ever motivated yellow book “study smarter not harder” written by Kevin Paul(I bought this book at KLIA..sempat lagi rembat buku ni..haha).well,the title says it all right?

Here we go,the rules that I must obey throughout this programme,gotta be such a discipline gurl,smart and energetic gurl..hehe

The first rule,before I get started,I mean before I open my book to study, I should spent 5 minutes to jot down everything about positive words,like what am gonna be when I graduating one day?what are so special about me?wink..wink!! what are my dreams for the next 5 years?hehe.well,the point is to keep pushing ourself ahead,to know the benefit of studying smart and finally to get me inside the ‘goal’-that’s to say win a victory!hold the success!isA.

Then,with the name of Allah,open the book and study!hehe.make sure u throw out everything that gonna distract you,like music,internet..turn them off and enjoy your study happily!get drowning in it.

Well,to keep you motivated everyday,u shud have a mini book,and write down everything in it.u shud make one chapter for this programme.leave a space for about 15 pages,and updated about your projects on it daily. Well,make sure to keep it updated so that you will know what have you done,what sort of things that you ‘re not doing yet and etc..the point is,be ORGANIZE!hehe

So,I’m gonna share with you guys sort of schedule that I gonna follow for this week(the first week of this programme)

1/5 Sun=OBs=Fetal well being+Prenatal diagnosis. Peds+Neonatology+Genetics

2/5 Mon=OB=Diagnosis of pregnancy,ANC .Peds=Nutrition,Growth and development+Malnutrition

3/5 Tue=Ob=puerperium Peds=infection+immunization

4/5 Wed=OB=Emergency OB,Shock,complication 3rd stage of labor. Peds=Emergency peds

5/5 Thurs =OB,peds=CVS+respirology

6/5 Friday= OB=normal labor,malpresentation,abnormal labor.Peds=CLINICAL

7/5 Sat=OB=Maternal changes during pregnancy,operative OBS,summarize events in 3 trimester in normal and pregnancy

Wish me luck!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

